23 24 25 March 2022
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Including
2022 Eminent Speakers

Get inspired from the visionary leaders and industry stalwarts from the tech and infra space as they lay the foundation of a modern India.

Shirish Bapat
Shirish Bapat
GM- Business Assurance
Bharat B  Bhatia
Bharat B Bhatia
ITU-APT Foundation of India
Manohar  Chadalavada
Manohar Chadalavada
Managing Director and Global Head - AI, Ecosystems and Open Banking
Standard Chartered
Sharat  Chander
Sharat Chander
Head of Public Policy
Uber India SA
Lizzie Chapman
Lizzie Chapman
CEO & Co-Founder
Raj Cherubal
Raj Cherubal
Chief Executive Officer
Chennai Smart City Limited
Anand  Datta
Anand Datta
Vice President
Nexus Venture Partners
Dr. Anil Kumar Garg
Dr. Anil Kumar Garg
Energy and Environment Foundation
Fal Ghancha
Fal Ghancha
Chief Information Security Officer
DSP Mutual Fund
Shanai  Ghosh
Shanai Ghosh
CEO and Executive Director
Edelweiss General Insurance Company
Ram Gopal
Ram Gopal
Chief Executive Officer
Barclays Bank India
Diego  Graffi
Diego Graffi
Chairman & Managing Director
Piaggio Vehicles Private Limited (India)
Rishi  Gupta
Rishi Gupta
Chief Executive Officer
Fino Payments Bank
Mansoor Hanif
Mansoor Hanif
Executive Director of Emerging Technologies
Dr. Amit Jain
Dr. Amit Jain
Senior Energy Specialist
World Bank
Rohit  Jain
Rohit Jain
Managing Director
Lionsgate South Asia and Networks - Emerging Markets Asia
Vineet Jaiswal
Vineet Jaiswal
Deputy CEO – Center of Excellence
Vedanta Limited
Dilipkumar  Khandelwal
Dilipkumar Khandelwal
CIO Corporate Functions, Global Head of Technology Centres and CEO
Deutsche India
Dr. Sanjay G  Kolte
Dr. Sanjay G Kolte
Chief Executive Officer
Pune Smart City Limited
Meghna  Krishna
Meghna Krishna
Chief Revenue Officer
Annie John  Mathew
Annie John Mathew
Chief Information Officer
Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.
Pankaj  Mohindroo
Pankaj Mohindroo
India Cellular & Electronic Association
Pawan  Mulukutla
Pawan Mulukutla
Director- Clean Mobility & Energy Tech Sustainable Cities
World Resources Institute
Piero  Pelizzaro
Piero Pelizzaro
Chief Resilience Officer
City of Milano
Sairam  Prasad
Sairam Prasad
Chief Technology Officer
IHS Towers
Subrahmanyam  Pulipaka
Subrahmanyam Pulipaka
Chief Executive Officer
National Solar Energy Federation of India
Sunil  Raina
Sunil Raina
President and Business Head
Lava International Ltd.
Rahul Singh Rajpoot
Rahul Singh Rajpoot
Chief Executive Officer
Sagar Smart City Limited
Lt. Gen. (Dr) S.P. Kochhar
Lt. Gen. (Dr) S.P. Kochhar
Director General
Nikhil Sahni
Nikhil Sahni
Division President, South Asia & Country Corporate Officer, India
Dr. Vijay Kumar Saraswat
Dr. Vijay Kumar Saraswat
NITI Aayog
Rahul Shah
Rahul Shah
Sector Development Director – EMEA Built Environment
Vivek  Sharma
Vivek Sharma
Senior Director
Pankaj Sindwani
Pankaj Sindwani
Chief Business Officer
Tata Cleantech Capital Limited
Sarbvir  Singh
Sarbvir Singh
Chief Executive Officer
Gauri Singh
Gauri Singh
Deputy Director-General
International Renewable Energy Agency
Sudhendu J.  Sinha
Sudhendu J. Sinha
NITI Aayog
Abhijit  Sinha
Abhijit Sinha
National Program Director
Ease of Doing Business (EoDB) program
Varun  Sridhar
Varun Sridhar
Chief Executive Officer
Paytm Money
Anil  Srivastava
Anil Srivastava
Group Head- Corporate Relations
Upasana Taku
Upasana Taku
Chairperson, Co-Founder and COO
James  Tharayil
James Tharayil
Chief Executive Officer
Tacodi Electronics
Dr. Rajkumar  Upadhyay
Dr. Rajkumar Upadhyay
Executive Director and Chairman of the Project Board
Centre for Development of Telematics
Kunal  Verma
Kunal Verma
Let's keep in touch!